Simulation Data Base destroyed
- Regenerate the simulation data base
To be safe, the simulation data base should be deleted after the disturbance:
The simulation data base is regenerated when a attempt is made to simulate the already simulated values again.
- Service Station
Destroyed entries in the simulation data base following a reset of the Service System during the simulation.
- The simulation data base has not been closed before resetting the Service System.
Insert the URL that your highlighted text will link to.
Copy the video's "embed" tag into Embedded Video below.