S+ 2.0 SP2 client licensing
We have 10 clients running S+ 2.0 SP2. We have 1 client image (we used client 05) that we keep for backups. We lost a running client (client 08) and installed the backup image. When checking the licensing from System Setup, it has the license from the image of client 05. Client 05 is online and running. When we try to put the newly re-imaged client 08 online, S+ doesn't like the duplicate license.
How can I rmeove the license from the new client 08 and make S+ re-issue the existing license from client 08?