Graphic Editor - Block operations I
- Changes already made should be saved (^KS) before each block operation (^KC, ^KV).
See also support case 'Block operations II'.
- Service Station
When copying (^KC) or moving (^KV) blocks, fatal errors can occur under certain conditions which, when acknowledged, can lead to all changes made since the last save being lost.