Dear all, Greetings of th day. I have configured the one node as server and client under node type in system configuration console from Aspect server while deploying the functions.By mistakenly selected the client now I need to make it as a only server. Does it possible to change configured server and client to only server. Kindly help me out to resolve this Thanks in advance.
Once you have configured something in SCC there is no way going back unless you start from scratch by removing the server and re-adding it. However, if you want you can leave it the way it is. Just don't install any client related functions if you are too concerned.