We currently have 2 Symphony Plus servers. On one of the servers the User is logged out automatically with no message or anything in the logs. The timing of it happpening appears to be random. It could be anywhere from 24 hours to over a week for it to happen. It still shows at the bottom that the User is logged in but the User can't change screens or acknowledge alarms(Insufficient Privileges message) until re-logging in.